Spanish football

Barcelona – Granada: TV, schedule and how to watch LaLiga Santander – SPANISH FOOTBALL

by: Adam Smith

0

Barcelona - Granada: TV, schedule and how to watch LaLiga Santander - SPANISH FOOTBALL 1

Schedule: What time is Barcelona – Granada played?

What time is Barcelona – Granada in Spain?

Barcelona and Granada will face off on Saturday 9 p.m. in Spain (peninsula and Balares) at the Camp Nou in what will be the 20th round of LaLiga Santander.

The Blaugrana team comes from a month of convulsive, after the defeat in the semi-finals of the Spanish Super Cup to Atletico Madrid and Ernesto Valverde’s departure from the bench of the Catalan ensemble. It will be the first meeting of Quique Setién as the new manager of Barcelona. For its part, Grenada comes from winning by the minimum to Tamaraceite in the second round of the Copa del Rey.

What time does Barcelona vs Granada start in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 5 p.m.
  • In Bolivia: at 4 p.m.
  • In Brazil: at 5 p.m.
  • In Chile: at 5 p.m.
  • In Colombia: at 3 p.m.
  • In Costa Rica: at 14:00 hours
  • In Cuba: at 4 p.m.
  • In Ecuador: at 3 p.m.
  • In El Salvador: at 14:00 hours
  • In United States (Washington, D.C.): at 14:00 a.m.
  • In Guatemala: at 14:00 hours
  • In Honduras: at 14:00 hours
  • In Mexico: at 14:00 hours
  • In Nicaragua: at 14:00 hours
  • In Panama: at 3 p.m.
  • In Paraguay: at 5 p.m.
  • In Peru: at 3 p.m.
  • In Puerto Rico: at 4 p.m.
  • In Dominican Republic: at 4 p.m.
  • In Uruguay: at 5 p.m.
  • In Venezuela: at 4 p.m.

Television: How to watch Barcelona vs Granada on TV and live online?

How to watch Barcelona – Granada in Spain on television

In Spain, the meeting between Barcelona and Granada can be seen live through Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus, Orange TV, Jazztel TV and LaLiga TV (bar). The game will be refereeed by the collegiate Valentín Pizarro Gómez.

How to watch Barcelona vs Granada in other countries

  • In Argentina: ESPN
  • In Bolivia: Espn
  • In Brazil: ESPN
  • In Chile: Espn
  • In Colombia: Espn
  • In Costa Rica: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In Ecuador: Espn
  • In El Salvador: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports
  • In Guatemala: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In Honduras: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In MexicoSky Sports
  • In Nicaragua: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In Panama: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In Paraguay: ESPN
  • In Peru: Espn
  • In Dominican Republic: TUDN, Sky Sports
  • In Uruguay: Espn
  • In Venezuela: Espn

Internet: how to follow Barcelona – Granada de LaLiga Santander online?

In AS you can also follow the online broadcast of Barcelona – Granada. With us you will have the best comments minute by minute, the most shocking images of the match and the chronicle as soon as the match is concluded.

Barcelona – Granada: 20th round of LaLiga Santander

In the domestic championship, the ensemble so far led by Valverde comes from soaking against Espanyol at home in their last meeting. In their previous matches, the Culés comfortably beat Alavés and tied against Real Madrid and Real Sociedad. Diego Martínez’s take an uneven path in LaLiga Santander, alternating defeats and victories in his last matches played in the competition.

Barcelona is a leader with 40 points and Granada 10th, with 27. See the full ranking.