Spanish football

Champions League draw: schedule, TV and how to watch online today – SPANISH FOOTBALL

by: Adam Smith

0

Champions League draw: schedule, TV and how to watch online today - SPANISH FOOTBALL 1

Follow the Champions League eighth-round draw live on.

The group phase of the Champions League has come to an end and after it comes the draw of eighth round, where the eight matches between the 16 teams that have advanced round and who want to lift the maximum continental club trophy will be known on May 30 in the Istanbul finale.

Schedule: What time and where is the Champions League round of 16 draw?

What time does the Champions League round of 16 draw in Spain start?

The Champions League round of eight draws will be on Monday 16 December at 12:00 a.m. at UEFA headquarters in Nyon, Switzerland. All the sets will send their representatives to attend the draw and meet their next opponent in the first playoff.

Following this draw (at 13:00h), the Europa League 16th will be held with the teams ranked in the group stage and those arriving from the Champions League.

What time does the Champions League round of 16 draw start in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 08:00
  • In Bolivia: at 07:00
  • In Brazil: at 08:00
  • In Chile: at 08:00
  • In Colombia: at 06:00
  • In Costa Rica: at 05:00 hours
  • In Cuba: at 06:00
  • In Ecuador: at 06:00
  • In El Salvador: at 05:00 hours
  • In United States (Washington, D.C.): at 06:00 a.m.
  • In Guatemala: at 05:00 hours
  • In Honduras: at 05:00 hours
  • In Mexico: at 05:00 hours
  • In Nicaragua: at 05:00 hours
  • In Panama: at 06:00
  • In Paraguay: at 08:00
  • In Peru: at 06:00
  • In Puerto Rico: at 07:00
  • In Dominican Republic: at 07:00
  • In Uruguay: at 08:00
  • In Venezuela: at 08:00

Television: Where to watch live on TV the Champions League round of 10th draw?

How to watch the Champions League round of eight in Spain

The draw can be viewed in Spain on television #Vamos (dials 8 and 45), in Movistar, Eurotransgaming.org 1, UEFA TV (online streaming) and Real Madrid TV.

How to watch the Champions League eighth stakes in other countries

  • In Argentina: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Bolivia: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Chile: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Colombia: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Costa Rica: ESPN
  • In Ecuador: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In El Salvador: ESPN
  • In United States: TUDN
  • In Guatemala: ESPN
  • In Honduras: ESPN
  • In Mexico: ESPN
  • In Nicaragua: ESPN
  • In Panama: ESPN
  • In Paraguay: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Peru: ESPN Play
  • In Dominican Republic: ESPN
  • In Uruguay: FOX Sports, ESPN Play
  • In Venezuela: ESPN Play

When will the eighth-round matches be played?

Champions League round eight matches will be played on four different dates. First-leg encounters will be played 18, 19, 25 and 26 February and return on 10, 11, 17 and 18 March.

Internet: How to follow the Champions League eighth stakes online?

In AS you can also follow the draw of the eighth uefa Champions League. With us you will have the best minute by minute, the most striking images of the draw and the statements of the protagonists.