Spanish football

Real Sociedad – Barcelona: programming, TV and how to watch online today – Transgaming

by: Adam Smith

0

Real Sociedad - Barcelona: programming, TV and how to watch online today

 - Transgaming 1

Real Sociedad and Barcelona will meet in Anoeta in one of the most attractive meetings of this day at LaLiga Santander. Valverde's side visit a stadium where they have won only three of their last ten league games. The San Sebastian team is being one of the great sensations of the national championship and currently occupies positions in the Champions League.

Will he Last confrontation of the Catalans before facing Real Madrid in the classic next week Barcelona, ​​who come to defeat Inter in Europe, face the worry-free game of alert players and is that no player on the Catalan team is on a cycling card.

Time: What time is Real Sociedad v Barcelona played?

What time is it in Real Sociedad – Barcelona Spain?

Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona will face this Sunday at 16:00 pm from Spain (peninsula and Balares) in what will be the 17th day of LaLiga Santander.

What time does Real Sociedad vs Barcelona start in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 12:00
  • In Bolivia: at 11:00
  • In Brazil: at 12:00
  • In Pepper: at 12:00
  • In Colombia: at 10:00
  • In Costa Rica: at 09:00
  • In Cuba: at 11:00
  • In Ecuador: at 10:00
  • In The Savior: at 09:00
  • In United States (Washington DC): at 9:00 AM
  • In Guatemala: at 09:00
  • In Honduras: at 09:00
  • In Mexico: at 09:00
  • In Nicaragua: at 09:00
  • In Panama: at 10:00
  • In Paraguay: at 12:00
  • In Peru: at 10:00
  • In Puerto Rico: at 11:00
  • In Dominican Republic: at 11:00
  • In Uruguay: at 12:00
  • In Venezuela: at 11:00

Television: How to watch Real Sociedad vs Barcelona on TV and live online?

How to watch Real Sociedad – Barcelona in Spain on TV

In Spain, the meeting between Real Sociedad and Barcelona can be viewed live through Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus, Orange TV, Jazztel TV and LaLiga TV (bar).

Internet: how to follow LaLiga Santander's Real Sociedad – Barcelona online?

On AS, you can also follow Real Sociedad – Barcelona online broadcast. With us, you will have the best minute-by-minute commentary, the most striking images of the match and the chronicle as soon as the match is over.