fbpx
Spanish football

Valencia – Real Madrid: schedule, TV and how to watch LaLiga Santander – Transgaming

by: Adam Smith

0

Valencia - Real Madrid: schedule, TV and how to watch LaLiga Santander

 - Transgaming 1

Follow live online Valencia – Real Madrid: LaLiga

Valencia and Real Madrid face this Sunday in Mestalla, in a duel between two teams that arrive in a good moment of form. Both teams qualified for the knockout phase of the Champions League. Those from Zidane arrive at the Valencian stadium with a very high morale, after victory against Bruges and the good race at LaLiga Santander. Celades they come to win at home Ajax and sign your pass for the next round of the main continental competition as a group leader.

Schedule: What time does Valencia vs Real Madrid play for LaLiga Santander?

What time does Valencia – Real Madrid start in Spain?

The team from the capital of Turia found the stability in recent weeks after the convulsive moments experienced at the beginning of the season. He comes from winning his last two LaLiga Santander games as he passes the next round of the Champions League, something that has not happened since the 2012-2013 campaign. The meeting between Valencia and Real Madrid on the 17th of LaLiga Santander will be played today, Sunday, December 15, at 21:00 from Spain in Mestalla.

What time does Valencia vs Real Madrid start in other countries?

  • In Argentina: at 16:00
  • In Bolivia: at 15:00
  • In Brazil: at 16:00
  • In Pepper: at 16:00
  • In Colombia: at 14:00
  • In Costa Rica: at 13:00
  • In Cuba: at 15:00
  • In Ecuador: at 14:00
  • In The Savior: at 13:00
  • In United States (Washington DC): at 3:00 pm
  • In Guatemala: at 13:00
  • In Honduras: at 13:00
  • In Mexico: at 14:00
  • In Nicaragua: at 13:00
  • In Panama: at 14:00
  • In Paraguay: at 15:00
  • In Peru: at 14:00
  • In Puerto Rico: at 15:00
  • In Dominican Republic: at 3 pm
  • In Uruguay: at 16:00
  • In Venezuela: at 16:00

Television: How to watch live on TV Valencia – Real Madrid from LaLiga?

How to watch live Valencia vs Real Madrid in Spain

Whites play a very dangerous game in Mestalla, with the views put on the classic against Barcelona next Wednesday. After the hesitant start of the season, the team led by Zidane seems to have found regularity and the match against Valencia will be instrumental in measuring the progress of the meringues. In Spain the match can be seen in Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus and LaLiga TV (Pub)

How to watch Valencia vs Real Madrid live in other countries

  • In Argentina: ESPN
  • In Bolivia: ESPN
  • In Brazil: ESPN
  • In Pepper: ESPN
  • In Colombia: ESPN
  • In Costa Rica: Sky Sports
  • In Ecuador: ESPN
  • In The Savior: Sky Sports
  • In United States: Fanatiz, beIN Sports, beIN Sports Ñ
  • In Guatemala: Sky Sports
  • In Honduras: Sky Sports
  • In Mexico: Sky Sports
  • In Nicaragua: Sky Sports
  • In Panama: Sky Sports
  • In Paraguay: ESPN
  • In Peru: ESPN
  • In Dominican Republic: Sky Sports
  • In Uruguay: ESPN
  • In Venezuela: ESPN

Internet: how to continue online Valencia – Real Madrid by LaLiga?

In AS, you can also follow the Valencia vs Real Madrid, game of the seventeenth day of LaLiga Santander. With us, you will have the best minute by minute, most impressive images of the meeting and the statements of the protagonists, as well as the chronicle as soon as the meeting is over.

Demos

Layout

Boxed
Wide

Background Image

Color Skin